+41 79 104 66 77
|
mail@swiss-paragliding.ch

* Paragliding Niederhorn - Interlaken

From CHF 260

Year-round (weather dependent)

Take off 1950 m
Time required 150 mins
Flight time  approx. 30 mins
Excluding transport

Feel the breath of warm morning sunlight on your face while enjoying a first class panorama of the Alps, with the blue green waters of the Lakes of Thun and Brienz sparkling below. We take time for a fresh, hot coffee before launching into the day.

Back to Webpage

From CHF 260

Book Now!

PDF Facts

Download a PDF fact sheet with all the information about the selected tour Download pdf

 

You and your pilot will travel together from the meeting point to our take off site. On arrival you will be given a helmet and a harness in the appropriate size. 
After your pilot lays out the paraglider, you will be given instructions about take off.  Your pilot will make the necessary preparations and safety checks.  You run a few steps and as the wind catches the wing, breathe deeply as you gently become airborne.  Enjoy the view as you glide effortlessly through the skies.

 

Our team is dedicated to providing an opportunity for you to feel pure freedom, as you soar through the air like a bird on the wing.  Spectacular views of the Alps await you, from the famous Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau down to the sparkling glacial fed Lakes of Thun and Brienz. People from all over the world have experienced the thrill and freedom of flight with us and we look forward to sharing this unique experience with you.

Route

  1. Niederhorn
  2. Interlaken

+41 79 104 66 77
|
mail@swiss-paragliding.ch

* Paragliding Niederhorn - Interlaken

Ab CHF 260

 

365 Tage p.a (wetterabhängig)
Zeitbedarf 150 Min.
Starthöhe 1950 m
Flugzeit ca. 30 Min.
Transport exklusiv

Geniessen Sie die Morgensonne auf dem Niederhorn. Dieses erreichen Sie mit einer modernen Umlaufbahn. Dort eröffnet sich Ihnen ein toller Blick auf das Alpenpanorama und auf den Thuner- und Brienzersee. Vielleicht trinken Sie noch eine Tasse Kaffee, bevor Sie mit Ihrem Flug über Wälder in Richtung Interlaken in den Tag starten.

Zurück zur Webseite

Ab CHF 260

Jetzt buchen!

PDF Daten

Laden Sie ein Merkblatt mit allen Informationen zur ausgewählten Tour herunter Download PDF

 

Von unserem vereinbarten Treffpunkt aus fahren Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Piloten an den Startplatz. Dort erhalten Sie die für einen sicheren Flug notwendige Ausrüstung und, nachdem der Schirm ausgelegt ist, Instruktionen zum Startvorgang. Es trennen Sie nun nur noch ein paar Schritte auf dem leicht geneigten Gelände und schon heben Sie ab. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und geniessen Sie die Aussicht, während Sie frei wie ein Adler durch die Luft gleiten.

 

Der Traum vom Fliegen ist so alt wie die Menschheit und seit jeher in den Seelen der Menschen verhaftet. Swiss Paragliding nimmt Sie mit auf einen garantiert unvergesslichen Tandem-Gleitschirmflug und entführt Sie in neue Dimensionen. Heben Sie mit uns ab, lehnen Sie sich zurück, vergessen Sie alles um sich herum und atmen Sie die Schönheit der Landschaft ein.

Route

  1. Niederhorn
  2. Interlaken